Sciences Po – Bosphorus 2017 Prize

Institut du Bosphore awarded “Sciences Po-Bosphorus Prize” winners during a ceremony organized on Wednesday 12th April 2017 in partnership with the Paris School of International Affairs (PSIA) of Sciences Po and with the participation of Ms. Ümit Boyner, Co-president of Scientific Committee of Institut du Bosphore, Mr. Bahadır Kaleağası, President of Institut du Bosphore and PSIA representatives Mr. Jérôme Sgard and Mr. Eckart Woertz.

The ceremony was followed by a panel entitled “The Turkish Economy in times of political uncertainty in Europe”.

 Winners of Sciences Po – Bosphorus Prize 2017