N. Ümit Boyner
Member of Board of Directors of Boyner Group
Vice President, TÜSİAD High Advisory Council
Former President, TÜSİAD (2010-2013)

Augustin de Romanet
Chairman & CEO
Groupe ADP


Alexandre Adler
Historian, journalist

Lucien Arkas
Chairman of Board of Directors, Arkas Holding

Serap Atan
Former Director, Institut du Bosphore (2009-2016)

Ahmet Aykaç

Pekin Baran
Denizcilik A.S.

Joachim Bitterlich
Ambassador (ret)
Professor, ESCP Europe Paris

Yavuz Canevi
Executive Chairman, Turkish Economy Bank / BNP Paribas

Eric Chaney
President, EChO
Economic Advisor,
Institut Montaigne

Béatrice de Clermont Tonnerre
Board Member,

Hélène Conway-Mouret
Vice President,
French Senate
Former Minister

Laurence Daziano
Senior Lecturer,
Sciences Po

Alain Delcamp
Honorary Secretary General, French Senate,
Vice-president, French Association of Constitutionnalists

Michel Duclos
Special Adviser,
Institut Montaigne

Laurence Dumont
Deputy, Vice-President of France-Turkey Friendship Group,
Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee, French National Assembly

Sedef Ecer
Playwright, screenwriter, actress

Oya Eczacıbaşı
Chair of the Board, Istanbul Modern Art Museum

Claude Fischer
Director, ASCPE-Les Entretiens Européens
Honorary President, Confrontations Europe

Stéphane Fouks
Executive Vice-President, Havas

Bernard Guetta
MEP (Renew Europe Group), Member of Committee on Foreign Affairs, European Parliament

Elisabeth Guigou
Former French Minister and Former Deputy

Nedim Gürsel
Writer, Lecturer at the Sorbonne
Director of Research at CNRS

Riza Kadılar
Senior Country Manager & Representative for Turkey, Natixis
President, EMCC (European Mentoring & Coaching Council)

Simone Kaslowski
CEO, Organik Kimya
President, TÜSİAD

Aldo Kaslowski
Organik Holding

Catherine Lalumière
President, Maison de l’Europe de Paris,
Former Minister,
Former Secretary General, Council of Europe (1989-1994)

Pierre Lellouche
Former French Minister and Former Deputy
Associate Partner, Agora Strategy Group

Thierry de Montbrial
Founder and Executive chairman, IFRI
(French Institute of International Relations)

Pierre Moscovici
European Commissioner for Economic and Financial Affairs,
Taxation and Customs (2014-2019)

Soli Özel
Professor of International Relations,
Kadir Has University

Alain Richard
French Senator
Former Minister

Güler Sabancı
Sabancı Holding

Alain de Savigny
Writer, Historian

Bernard Soulage
Administrator, Transparency International
Secretary General, Climate Chance

Mustafa Sani Şener
Board Member and President & CEO,
TAV Holding

Haluk Tükel
President, Tükel Consultancy
Founder president,Institut du Bosphore (2009-2011)

Füsun Türkmen
Professor and Chair, Department of International Relations,
Chairholder, Senghor Chair of Francophony, Galatasaray University

Sinan Ülgen
Chairman, EDAM
(Centre for Economics and Foreign Policy Studies)

Denis Verret

Muharrem Yılmaz
President, Sütaş
Former President, TÜSİAD (2013-2014)

Barçın Yinanç
Independent Journalist


Henri de Castries
Former Chairman and CEO of AXA Management Board (2000-2016)

Anne Lauvergeon
(2013 – 2017)
Founding President, ALP
Independent Baord Member, Koç Holding

Kemal Derviş
(2009 – 2015)
Advisor, Sabancı University
Vice-President, Brookings Institution


Jean-Pierre Jouyet
Ambassador, Permanent Representative
of France to the OECD
Former General Secretary of the Elysée

Alain Juppé
Former Prime Minister of France

Catherine Tasca
Former French Senator and Former Minister