Institute Bosphore
To watch Institut du Bosphore Annual Seminar please click here

Sciences Po-Bosphorus 2019 Prize

Institut du Bosphore and Sciences Po Paris School of International Affairs (PSIA) awarded the Sciences Po-Bosphorus 2019 Prize, for this third annual edition organized under the theme “Turkey, France, EU: What scope for solving common challenges?”.

During the award ceremony organized at Sciences Po on Friday, 17 May 2019, Institut du Bosphore Board Member Denis Simonneau, handed out the 2019 prize to the laureates, Ediz Topcuoğlu as the first-prize winner and Jason Essomba, as the second-prize winner. 

Their article are also available on https://www.sciencespo.fr/psia/institut-du-bosphore.html

The ceremony was followed by an interactive debate on the same topic introduced by Mark Maloney, Vice Dean, PSIA, with Laurence Daziano, Institut du Bosphore Scientific Committee Member and Lecturer in Economics at Sciences Po and Olivier de Laroussilhe, Lecturer at PSIA, Sciences Po and Former Head of Unit (DG Trade), European Commission.

Supporters of Institut du Bosphore
axa
TÜSİAD Communication Fund Contributors
Site Map

Institute Bosphore
Veuillez cliquer ici pour suivre l'institut du bosphore seminaire annuel

Prix Sciences Po-Bosphore 2019

L’Institut du Bosphore et l’Ecole d'affaires internationales de Sciences Po (PSIA) ont attribué le Prix Sciences Po-Bosphore 2019, pour cette troisième édition annuelle organisée autour du thème « Turquie, France, UE : Dans quel cadre faire face aux défis communs ? ».

Lors de la cérémonie de remise de prix organisée à Sciences Po le vendredi 17 mai 2019, Denis Simonneau, membre du Conseil d’administration de l’Institut du Bosphore remit le Prix 2019 à Ediz Topcuoğlu, premier lauréat et à W. Jason Essomba, second lauréat. 

Leurs dissertations sont également disponibles sur : https://www.sciencespo.fr/psia/institut-du-bosphore.html

S’en est suivi un débat portant sur le même thématique introduit par Mark Maloney, directeur exécutif de PSIA avec la participation de Laurence Daziano, maître de conférences en économie à Sciences Po et membre du Comité scientifique de l’Institut du Bosphore et Olivier de Laroussilhe, enseignant à Sciences Po PSIA et chef d'unité honoraire (DG Commerce), Commission européenne.

 

Mécène Principal
axa
Mécènes Institutionnels
Plan Du Site